Kerala Assembly Election Result 2021 Live Update: Vijayan-led LDF to create history by breaking 40-year jinx; alliance all set to retain Kerala – Check key highlights here

0 49

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2021 Live Updates: Kerala  Vidhan Sabha Result- The incumbent chief minister Pinarayi Vijayan-led Left Democratic Front (LDF) is all set to form a government for the second successive term in Kerala as the alliance secured a lead win in over 90 out of 140 seats. As many as 71 seats are needed to form a government.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.