RBI imposes monetary penalty on THESE 14 banks – Check reason, FULL LIST and amount of FINE

0 12

The penalties have been imposed in exercise of powers vested in RBI under the provisions of section 47 A (1) (c) read with sections 46 (4) (i) and 51 (1), of the Banking Regulation Act, 1949, as applicable. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.