Tripura cabinet expanded; three new ministers inducted – check names here

0 16

A host of BJP leaders including party national secretary Dilip Saikia, its north east zonal secretary (organization) Ajay Jamwal, Tripura unit prabhari Vinod Sonkar and general secretary (organization) Phanindranath Sarma arrived in Tripura on Monday on a four-day trip to strengthen the party’s organizational base and attended the core committee meeting

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.