UP Gram Panchayat Election Result 2021: Check the RESULTS in Ayodhya and Varanasi – see full list of newly elected Gram Pradhans

0 50

Out of the 40 Zila Panchayat seats in Varanasi, Samajwadi Party led by Akhilesh Yadav has won in 15 seats. the ruling party BJP has managed to win only eight seats.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.