West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Assam assembly elections results 2021: Here is how you can check polls outcome on ECI Website and App

0 70

The results of the Assembly Elections 2021 will be declared on Sunday, May 2. The counting of votes for 5 states namely West Bengal, Kerala, Assam, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry will begin at 8 AM. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.