Assam Assembly Election Result 2021 Live Update: Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal wins from Majuli constituency, Himanta Biswa Sarma wins Jalukbari

0 53

Assam Assembly Election Results 2021 Live Updates: Assam Vidhan Sabha Result- According to most analysts, BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is likely to retain power in Assam. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.