Parliament Monsoon Session from July 19: Govt looks forward to table and pass 23 Bills – What citizens should know

0 13

The monsoon session of the Parliament is scheduled to take place from July 19 and the Modi government will try to get 23 bills passed during the session.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.