Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Result 2021 Live Update: Results for 2 seats declared – 1 each won by DMK, AIADMK; DMK leading in 145, AIADMK leading in 88 seats; Know Complete details here including partywise vote share

0 60

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Results 2021 Live Updates: Tamil Nadu Vidhan Sabha Result- DMK leading in 145 seats while AIADMK in 88 seats others in 3 seat; INC leading in 17 seats, BJP leading in 3 seats, CPI leading in 2 seats and CPI (Marxist) leading in 2 seats 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.