Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2021: Results on May 2; here are key candidates to look out for, from E Palaniswami to MK Stalin

0 74

The counting of votes of the sixteenth legislative assembly election of Tamil Nadu will be held on Sunday, May 2. The main competitors is the ruling AIADMK-BJP alliance led by incumbent Chief Minister Edappadi Palaniswami and the DMK-Congress alliance led by MK Stalin.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.